KONTAKT

PR Chokolade A/S

Kokbjerg 29A
DK-6000 Kolding

Tlf: +45 7553 0122
Fax: +45 7553 0412

Skriv til os: salg@prchokolade.dk
 

 


Martin Brinch
Arbejdende bestyrelsesformand/Ejer
martin@prchokolade.dk


Kim Clausen
Adm. Direktør
kim@prchokolade.dk

Karin Alsted
Salgschef og
medejer
karin@prchokolade.dk 
 
 
 

Christina Troelsgaard Rizak
Service & logistik supervisor
Indkøb & logistik
christina@prchokolade.dk


Rie Thode Andersen
Salg Danmark/Eksport
Kundeservice
DTP / Hjemmeside
rie@prchokolade.dk
 
Lisbeth Solgaard Andersen
Økonomiassistent
lisbeth@prchokolade.dk
 

Brian Poulsen
Intern Salgs-
og Kundecenterchef
T: 31 41 50 74
brian@prchokolade.dk 

Jeff kold
Konsulent
Sjælland
T: 31 41 27 84
jeff@prchokolade.dk 

Rasmus Gøtke Nørgaard
Konsulent
Sydjylland / Fyn
T: 22 81 17 65
rasmus@prchokolade.dk

Kaare V. Axelsen

Konsulent
Midt / Nordjylland
T: 24 20 94 06
kaare@prchokolade.dk