KONTAKT

PR Chokolade A/S

Kokbjerg 29A
DK-6000 Kolding

Tlf: +45 7553 0122
Fax: +45 7553 0412

Skriv til os: salg@prchokolade.dk
 

 


Martin Brinch
Arbejdende bestyrelsesformand/Ejer
martin@prchokolade.dk


Kim Clausen
Adm. Direktør
kim@prchokolade.dk

Karin Alsted
Salgschef og
medejer
karin@prchokolade.dk 
 
 
Susie Jørgensen
Økonomichef 
 Bogholderi
 
Lisbeth Solgaard Andersen
Økonomiassistent
lisbeth@prchokolade.dk 
 
 

Kaare V. Axelsen

Salgskonsulent
Jylland
T: 24 20 94 06
kaare@prchokolade.dk 

Louise Nielsen
Driftassistent
louise@prchokolade.dk
 
 

Bjarne Dalgaard Johansen
Logistikassistent / Indkøb
bjarne@prchokolade.dk